INFORMACIÓN DE CONTACTO

BAUTISTA

Director de Carrera: Ing. Rodrigo Bautista

Correo Electrónico: rcbautista@espe.edu.ec

Dirección: Calle Javier Espinoza y Av. Amazonas 3-47, Sector La Fae, Latacunga.

PBX: 03 2385342. Ext. 4506 / 4507

Docentes de la Carrera:

  • Tlgo. Jhonatan Valencia –       correo:     jfvalencia2@espe.edu.ec
  • Tlgo. Alejandro Proaño –       correo:     adproano4@espe.edu.ec
  • Tlgo. Nelson Tigse –               correo:     nrtigse@espe.edu.ec
  • Tlgo. Rolando Sarmiento –  correo:     rpsarmiento2@espe.edu.ec
  • Tlgo. Samantha Zabala –     correo:     eszabala@espe.edu.ec
  • Tlgo. Gabriel Inca –              correo:     gsinca@espe.edu.ec
  • Tlgo. Andres Arevalo –      correo:     eaarevalo1@espe.edu.ec
  • Tlgo. Esteban Pantoja –   correo:     depantoja1@espe.edu.ec
  • Tlgo. Jhonatan Zurita –  correo:     jrzurita1@espe.edu.ec
  • Tlgo. Andres Arellano – correo:    maarellano3@espe.edu.ec